Scientific Staff

1

Dr. R.K. Panda
Director (Acting)
director.iiwm@icar.gov.in
rabindra.panda@icar.gov.in

2

Dr. P. Nanda
Principal Scientist (Agril. Economics)
prabhakar.nanda@icar.gov.in

3

Dr. S.K. Rautaray
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
sachin.rautaray@icar.gov.in

4

Dr. S.K. Jena
Principal Scientist (S&W Cons. Engg.)
susanta.jena@icar.gov.in

5

Dr. Mausumi Raychaudhuri
Principal Scientist (Soil Fert./Che./Microbio.)
mausumi.raychaudhuri@icar.gov.in

6

Dr. S. Raychaudhuri
Principal Scientist (Soil Fert./Che./Microbio.)
s.raychaudhuri@icar.gov.in

7

Dr. R.K. Mohanty
Principal Scientist (Fish & Fishery Science)
rajeeb.mohanty@icar.gov.in

8

Dr. Sumanta Kumar Mishra
Principal Scientist (Agril. Extension)
Sumanta.Mishra@icar.gov.in

9

Dr. Hemanta Kumar Dash
Principal Scientist (Agril. Economics)
Hemanta.Dash@icar.gov.in

10

Dr. Pramod Kumar Panda
Principal Scientist (Agronomy)
pramod.panda@icar.gov.in

11

Dr. A.K. Thakur
Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology)
amod.thakur@icar.gov.in

12

Dr. P.S. Brahmanand
Principal Scientist (Agronomy) (On lien)
pothula.brahmanand@icar.gov.in

13

Dr. S. Mohanty
Principal Scientist (S&W Cons. Engg.)
s.mohanty@icar.gov.in

14

Dr. D.K. Panda
Principal Scientist (Agril. Statistics)
dileep.panda@icar.gov.in

15

Dr. D.C. Sahoo
Principal Scientist (L&WME)
dhruba.sahoo@icar.gov.in

16

Dr. Bira Kishore Sethy
Principal Scientist (L&WME)
bira.sethy@icar.gov.in

17

Dr. Ranu Rani Sethi
Principal Scientist (S&W Cons. Engg.)
ranu.sethy@icar.gov.in

18

Dr. Ashok Kumar Nayak
Principal Scientist (Computer Applications)
ashok.nayak@icar.gov.in

19

Dr. Pravukalyan Panigrahi
Principal Scientist (Soil & Water Conservation Engg.)
p.panigrahi@icar.gov.in

20

Dr. Partha Pratim Adhikary
Senior Scientist (Soil Physics and Soil & Water Conservation)
partha.adhikary@icar.gov.in

21

Dr. O.P. Verma
Senior Scientist (Agronomy)
op.verma@icar.gov.in

22

Dr. Sanatan Pradhan
Senior Scientist (Soil Physics and Soil & Water Conservation)
sanatan.pradhan@icar.gov.in

23

Dr. Ashis Maity
Senior Scientist (Soil Science)
ashis.maity@icar.gov.in

24

Dr. Bhabani Sankar Satapathy
Senior Scientist (Agronomy)
bhabani.satapathy@icar.gov.in

25

Dr. Debabrata Sethi
Scientist-SS (Veterinary Extension)
debabrata.sethy@icar.gov.in

26

Dr. Dibakar Ghosh
Scientist-SS (Agronomy)
dibakar.ghosh@icar.gov.in

27

Dr. Roomesh Kumar Jena
Scientist (Soil Science)
roomesh.jena@icar.gov.in

28

Mr. Ajit Kumar Nayak
Scientist (Land and Water Management Engineering)
ajit.nayak@icar.gov.in

29

Mrs. Prativa Sahu
Scientist (Fruit Science)
prativa.sahu@icar.gov.in

30

Dr. Ankita Jha
Scientist (Agricultural Meteorology)
ankita.jha@icar.gov.in

31

Mr. Partha Deb Roy
Scientist (Soil Science) {on study leave}
partha.roy@icar.gov.in

32

Mrs. Ankhila R. Handral
Scientist (Agril. Economics)
ankhila.handral@icar.gov.in

33

Mr. Biswaranjan Behera
Scientist (Agronomy)
b.behera@icar.gov.in

Technical Personnel

1

Mrs. Sunanda Naik
Asst. Chief Technical Officer
(Library)
sunandawtc@gmail.com

2

Mr. Chhote Lal
Senior Technical Officer

3

Mr. P.C. Singh Tiyu
Technical Officer
(Mechanic)

4

Mr. S.K. Dash
Technical Officer
(Draughtsman)

5

Mr. B.K. Acharya
Technical Officer

6

Mr. S. Lenka
Technical Officer

7

Mr. P. Barda
Technical Officer

8

Mr. A.K. Binakar
Senior Technical Assistant (Driver)

9

Mr. L. Singh Tiyu
Senior Technical Assistant (Driver)

10

Dr. Subodha Kumar Karna
Technical Assistant
subodha.karna@icar.gov.in

11

Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Sharma
Technical Assistant (Hindi Translator)
kamlesh.sharma2@icar.gov.in

12

Mr. Sitesh Kumar Mohapatra
Technical Assistant (Field Farm Technician)
sitesh.mohapatra@icar.gov.in

13

Mr. A. Parida
Senior Technician
(Lab. Asstt.)

Administrative Personnel

1

Vacant
Administrative Officer
ao.iiwm@icar.gov.in

2

Mr. Janardan Biswal
Finance & Accounts Officer
janardan.biswal@icar.gov.in

3

Mr. J. Nayak
Assistant Administrative Officer
j.nayak@icar.gov.in

4

Mr. R.K. Dalai
Assistant Administrative Officer
rajib.dalai@icar.gov.in

5

Mrs. M. Padhi
Private Secretary
minati.padhi@icar.gov.in

6

Mr. Trilochan Raut
Personal Assistant
trilochan.rout@icar.gov.in

7

Mr. A. Pradhan
Assistant

8

Mr. N.K. Mallick
Assistant

9

Mr. C.R. Khuntia
Upper Division Clerk

10

Mr. B.S. Upadhyaya
Upper Division Clerk

11

Mr. Sarat Chandra Das
Upper Division Clerk

12

Mrs. Subhashree Satapathy
Lower Division Clerk

Supporting Personnel

1

Mr. Sanatan Das
Skilled Supporting Staff

2

Mr. B.N. Nayak
Skilled Supporting Staff

3

Mr. S.K. Panda
Skilled Supporting Staff

4

Mr. B. Dutta
Skilled Supporting Staff

5

Mrs. Sanghamitra Singh
Skilled Supporting Staff

© 2022. ICAR-Indian Institute of Water Management, Bhubaneswar. All rights reserved.
Last Updated on: 06-04-2022